AutokouluOsoitePostinumeroToimipaikkaPuhelinKotisivut
Ab Bilskola Fagerholm Autokoulu OyLönnrotsgatan 1700120Helsinki09-3443330www.bilskola.fi
Ab Bilskola Trexo Autokoulu OyPrästmossegatan 610300Karis040-7053099www.trexo.fi
Ab Sibbo Bilskola Sipoon Autokoulu OyTerveystie 301150Söderkulla044-0600444www.sipoonautokoulu.fi
AMD-Palvelut Oy / Autokoulu KulmisViikintori 300790Helsinki050-4477814www.autokoulukulmis.fi
Askolan Autokoulu KyMeijeritie 1807230Monninkylä0400-713389www.askolanautokoulu.fi
Puasin Vest OyPurotie 1 B01390Vantaa
Autokoulu Ajorata OyLohenevä 4 B02170Espoo050-5252744www.autokouluajorata.fi
Autokoulu ArabianrantaArabianranta 600560Helsinki0500-438585www.autokouluarabianranta.fi
Autokoulu Aulis OyPostipuuntie 102600Espoo050-4402686www.aulis.net
Autokoulu EcoMeriusva 1 LH 102320Espoo0500-844996www.autokoulueco.fi
Autokoulu Finander KyLuutnantintie 10 LH 100410Helsinki09-6852339www.autokoulufinander.fi
Autokoulu Hakala KyKeskustie 401900Nurmijärvi09-2504830www.autokouluhakala.fi
Autokoulu Huhtala OyVuosaarentie 1000980Helsinki09-3213218www.autokouluhuhtala.fi
Autokoulu L. Karvonen KyJärjestökuja 2 A 605400Jokela09-8231182www.autokoulukarvonen.fi
Autokoulu Liikennemaailma KyTupasvillantie 505800Hyvinkää040-5157308www.liikennemaailma.fi
Autokoulu Lilliputti OySiilitie 400800Helsinki045-1121900www.lilliputti.com
Autokoulu Masa OyKilpakuja 101280Vantaa09-3920206www.autokoulumasa.fi
Autokoulu My WayMyyrmäentie 4 N01600Vantaa010-8217900www.autokoulumyway.fi
Autokoulu Oiva OyVirkkalantie 12-16 B08700Lohja019-343577www.autokoulu-oiva.fi
Autokoulu Pasila OyRatapihantie 1100520Helsinki09-140604www.autokoulupasila.fi
Troway OyRatsukatu 4 B02600Espoo050-3081644www.autokouluespoo.fi
Autokoulu Rein OyKorsontie 1201450Vantaa09-8729354www.autokoulurein.fi
Autokoulu Start OyVanhanlinnantie 300900Helsinki050-4369225www.autokoulustart.fi
Autokoulu Strada OyUomatie 401600Vantaa010-3205890www.autokoulustrada.fi
Autokoulu Strada Oy / MalmiKirkonkyläntie 200700Helsinki010-3205892www.autokoulustrada.fi
Autokoulu Symppis OyKaisaniemenkatu 1300100Helsinki09-667501www.autokoulusymppis.fi
Autokoulu Siltala OyNeilikkatie 401300Vantaa09-8733133www.autokoulusiltala.fi
Autokoulu Vauhti OyLaukkarinne 401200Vantaa09-8764295www.autokouluvauhti.fi
Bilskola V. Vainio AbFleminginkatu 2810600Ekenäs019-2411125www.autokoulut.info/autokoulu-vainio
CAP-Group Oy/CAP-AutokouluLinnankatu 913100Hämeenlinna03-6821263www.cap.fi
Duolog OyPerintötie 801510Vantaa050-5055527www.duolog.fi
Eko-Center Liikennekoulutuspalvelut KyNopontie 20005620Hyvinkää040-5532553www.eko-center.com
CAP Klaukkala Veini Rejström OyKlaukkalantie 63, Säästöpankintalo 2. krs01800Klaukkala0400-817109www.autokoulumukava.fi
Espoon Ajovalmennus Oy / KuljettajapolkuHyljekuja 702770Espoo050-3670008www.kuljettajapolku.fi
Haagan Autokoulu OyVihdintie 100320Helsinki010-3093320www.haaganautokoulu.fi
Hangon Autokoulu Oy Hangö Bilskola AbKolmas Ylikäytävä 110900Hanko019-2486454www.hangonautokoulu.com
Hyvinkään Ajo-opisto OyUudenmaankatu 5-905800Hyvinkää019-450599www.ajo-opisto.net
Hyvinkään Auto ja Kone Ky / Autokoulukeskus AlfaKauppalankatu 705800Hyvinkää019-415074www.autokoulualfa.com
Hämeenlinnan Auto-opisto OySibeliuksenkatu 1513100Hämeenlinna03-6523351www.oppiin.fi
Inkeroisten Autokoulu Oy / Autokoulu AjatusTerholantie 146900Inkeroinen05-3171100www.autokouluajatus.fi
Järvenpään Ajokoulutuskeskus OyMyllytie 104410Järvenpää09-27947700www.jarvenpaanajokoulutuskeskus.fi
Järvenpään Ajokoulutuskeskus Oy/TuusulaMyllytie 104410Järvenpää09-2731076www.autokoulujarvenpaa.fi
Järvenpään Liikennekoulu J & S HannonenHelsingintie 1304400Järvenpää09-2712175www.liikennekoulu.fi
Kb Lovisa Driver's Loviisa KyPorvoonkatu 1007900Loviisa044-2780600www.driversloviisa.fi
Keravan Autokoulu OyKauppakaari 1104200Kerava010-3872600www.keravanautokoulu.fi
Keravan Liikennekoulu OyKauppakaari 13 A 204200Kerava09-27358150www.keravanliikennekoulu.fi
Klaukkalan Autokoulu OyLepsämäntie 101800Klaukkala09-8799550www.klaukkalanautokoulu.fi
Kvant Oy / Autokoulu HekuvaMyllytuvantie 400920Helsinki040-5461202www.hekuva.fi
Lassen Autokoulu OyTallinnanaukio 1B00930Helsinki09-3233226www.lassenautokoulu.fi
Liikenne-Hämeentie Oy/Autokoulu HakaniemiHämeentie 1400530Helsinki09-730700www.autokouluhakaniemi.fi
Liikennekoulu Paananen Oy/BD Best Drivers Hki-NlaRajalantie 18103250Ojakkala050-4097088www.bdnummela.fi
Lohjan Autokoulu OyHarjukatu 408100Lohja019-324542www.lohjanautokoulu.com
Loviisan Autokoulu Oy Lovisa Bilskola AbPorvoonkatu 1007900Loviisa044-5780600www.loviisanautokoulu.fi
Länsi-Uudenmaan Ajotaito Ky/Autokoulu TurvaVanha Rastaalantie 40 a02620Espoo044-2366161www.autokouluturva.fi
Malmin Autokoulu OyLatokartanontie 700700Helsinki09-3505190www.malminautokoulu.fi
Martinlaakson Autokoulu OyVihertie 44 A 301620Vantaa040-5473441www.martinlaaksonautokoulu.fi
Mikepart Oy/Maken AutokouluPiispansilta 1102230Espoo09-8032107www.makenautokoulu.fi
Drive N Go OyKauppakeskus Galleria, Konstaapelinkatu 402650Espoo050-4142854www.drivego.eu
Nelitahti OyAsettajantie 308700Lohja040-7475342
Oulunkylän Autokoulu KySiltavoudintie 200640Helsinki0440-131600www.ouak.fi
Oy Autokoulu Drivers' Club Bilskola AbRauhankatu 1606100Porvoo040-5514085www.driversclub.fi
Porvoon Autokoulu OyPiispankatu 2206100Porvoo010-2352200www.porvoonautokoulu.fi
Ressun Autokoulu OyLehtikuusentie 400270Helsinki040-8401376www.ressunautokoulu.fi
Risto Haanketo Oy/Mäntsälän Ajo-opetuspisteKeskustie 404600Mäntsälä040-5514045www.ajo-opetuspiste.fi
Tmi NispiPinolahdentie 1903430Jokikunta040-7765177
Tapiolan Liikennekoulu Oy / KoulutusAaltoLaurinlahdenkuja 16 F 102320Espoo050 389 1119www.koulutusaalto.fi
Salon Uusi Liikennekoulu Oy / Autokoulu DraiviMetsänvartijankatu 924240Salo040-7182982www.draivi.fi
Someron Autokoulu OyHeikintie 2231400Somero02-7486473www.someronautokoulu.fi
Autokoulu SafiiriEspoo, Kirkkonummi0400-410091www.autokoulusafiiri.fi
Suomen Ajo-info Oy / Meilahden AutokouluPaciuksenkaari 2300270Helsinki020-7344660www.meilahdenautokoulu.fi
Suomen Ammattiliikenne Akatemia OyRahtarinkatu 100980Helsinki0400-696704www.liikenneakatemia.fi
T:mi Arvo Paavilainen / Arvo AjoRasinsola 2 B 1801360Vantaa040-5570812www.arvoajo.fi
Teekkarien Autokoulu OyAbrahaminkatu 1300180Helsinki09-659771www.teekkarienautokoulu.fi
Ultimate Drivers Oy / Nummelan AjotaitoTuusantie 103100Nummela041-5481223www.nummelanajotaito.fi
Ajo-opetus TaikaTakkointie 703600Karkkila044-2399700www.aotaika.fi
Autokoulu TrafficMasterValtakäyrä 4 A11100Riihimäki0400-211747www.trafficmaster.fi
Autokoulu Tik-Tak OyViljo Sohkasenkatu 1601370Vantaa0400-237197www.tik-tak.fi
Autokoulu Mukava Veini Rejström OyRiipiläntie 51 A01730Vantaa0400-817109www.autokoulumukava.fi
West-Drivers Ab OyPapinniitynkatu 1210600 Tammisaari040-7722872www.westdrivers.fi